Praiz – To The Moon EP

Praiz – To The Moon EP

Nigerian award-winning singer, Praiz has released his highly anticipated project titled, “To The Moon” EP.

The new project, “To The Moon” EP features Nigerien superstars, DJ Obi, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Kingxn and Niyola.

In addition, Praiz brand new project is compiled with 6 amazing tracks.

See “To The Moon” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi)
  2. Feels
  3. Wings (feat. M.I Abaga)
  4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince)
  5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn)
  6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.