Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Nigerian rap artist, Vector and Masterkraft has released their long awaited project titled “Crossroads” EP.

Consequently, “Crossroads” EP is compiled with 5-tracks and features the likes of  DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.

Vector and Masterkraft engages their fans with a new body for work this time.

See “Crossroads” EP tracklist below;

  1. No Peace MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. If We Must (Sun x Rain) MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Eyan Colgate (feat. DJ Neptune) MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Blessed MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.