Jhybo – Third Born EP

Jhybo – Third Born EP

Lima Sound CEO, Jhybo has released his new project dubbed “Third Born” EP.

Jhybo’s new project called “Third Born” EP is compiled with 6-tracks which features Madrina formerly known as Cynthia Morgan.

Moreover, the new work, “Third Born” EP has production boasts from Teekayrito, Bahdman Clarke and Hiklaz.

See “Third Born” EP tracklist below;

  1. Third Born // MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Diamond (feat. Madrina) // MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. We Gather Dey // MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Woll It // MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Shi Gege // MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Yes/No // MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.