ALBUM: Twest – Westy

Twest – Country People

South South Rapper, T West finally releases his much anticipated 2020 Debut EP project titled “Westy

The “Westy EP” consist of 6 solid tracks, also features Victor Ad, and Tc Luthor. With production credit to ID Cleff and KizzyBeatz. Enjoy below;

Tracklist below;

1. Country People | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nothing New (feat. Victor Ad) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olokpa | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Life (feat. Tc Luthor) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yay Yay | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lion | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Brenny Jones – Shayo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.