Album: Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 EP by Broda Shaggi

Broda Shaggi – Gbedu Mp3 Download

Popular Nigerian Instagram comedian Samuel Perry popularly known as Broda Shaggi is out with a brand new Body of work tagged Fine Boy Agbero (Volume 1) EP for his fans, this was intentionally done to showcase the Music part of Broda Shaggi, which he has since been giving us some few tracks which are not in the ep like; Kwarantine, Boredom 101, Star featuring Asake, Yo-Yo featuring Dj Neptune and others, the EP contains 5 tracks and he featured Zlatan Ibile who appeared on only one track, Listen and download below.

1. Broda Shaggi – Asiko | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Broda Shaggi – Ibadi | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Broda Shaggi – Fo | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Broda Shaggi – Okoto (feat. Zlatan Ibile) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Broda Shaggi – Gbedu | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.